Simply Red: Song Book 1985-2010

Simply Red: Song Book 1985-2010

Simply Red: Song Book

Artista: Simply Red
Álbum: Song Book 1985-2010 (2013)
Gravadora: Rhino Music
Gênero: Soul, Pop, Jazz, Sophisti-Pop, Rock
Lançamento: 2013
Qualidade: 320 kbps
N° de Faixas: 61
Duração: 04:25:15
Tamanho: 690 Mb

Rhino will release Song Book 1985-2010 in November, a four-disc set that celebrates 25 years of Simply Red. Each of the first three CDs represents a decade: the 80’s 90’s and 00’s, with the fourth disc being re-recordings of some previous hits, oddities and rarities. The set will come packaged in a fatbox CD case with slipcase and 36-page booklet. Track listing is below – we are waiting for Warner Music to confirm exactly the nature of the the rarities and which tracks are re-recordings.


CD1 (Eighties)

01. Money’s Too Tight (To Mention)
02. Holding Back The Years
03. Sad Old Red
04. Come To My Aid
05. Open Up The Red Box
06. Jericho
07. The Right Thing
08. Maybe Someday
09. Every Time We Say Goodbye
10. I Won’t Feel Bad
11. It’s Only Love
12. If You Don’t Know Me By Now
13. A New Flame
14. You’ve Got It
15. Enough

CD2 (Nineties)

01. Something Got Me Started
02. Stars
03. For Your Babies
04. Thrill Me
05. Your Mirror
06. Lady Godiva’s Room
07. Fairground
08. Remembering The First Time
09. Never Never Love
10. We’re In This Together
11. So Beautiful
12. Angel
13. Night Nurse
14. The Air That I Breathe
15. Ghetto Girl
16. Ain’t That A Lot Of Love
17. Say You Love Me

CD3 (‘Noughties’)

01. Sunrise
02. Your Eyes
03. Fake
04. You Make Me Feel Brand New
05. Home
06. My Perfect Love
07. Smile
08. Sad Old Red
09. Positively 4th Street
10. Oh! What A Girl
11. Your Perfect Love
12. Stay
13. So Not Over You
14. The World And You Tonight
15. I Have The Love
16. A Song For You
17. It’s You

CD4 (Re-recordings and rarities)

01. Picture Book
02. Come To My Aid
03. Heaven
04. Jericho
05. Infidelity
06. Enough
07. So Beautiful
08. Out On The Range
09. You Make Me Believe
10. Mellow My Mind
11. The Sky Is A Gypsy
12. Something For You

Marcado com: , , ,
Publicado em Pop, Rock

Digite seu endereço de email para receber notificações de novas publicações por email.

Termos de Pesquisa

download torrent zip ouvir musica rar mp3